TRACK II: Individual Training Workshops

TRACK I: Four Weekend Cognitive Therapy Training Program
TRACK II: Individual Training Workshops in Cognitive Therapy
TRACK III: Therapist Consultation Group AND Therapist Schema Group


Track 2: Individual Training Workshops in Cognitive Therapy



Cognitive Therapy For Depression
12 Continuing Education hours 
$375 licensed / $340 pre-licensed Note: This class is a prerequisite to any other class in the series.

Weekend Schedule: 

10:00 am to 4:30 pm Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am to 4:30 pm Sunday, January 26, 2020



Licensing Status





Cognitive Therapy of Anxiety
12 Continuing Education hours 
$375 licensed / $340 pre-licensed 

Weekend Schedule: 

10:00 am to 4:30 pm Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:00 am to 4:30 pm Sunday, March 22, 2020

Licensing Status





Cognitive Therapy of Schema Change
8 Continuing Education hours
$250 licensed / $230 pre-licensed 

Weekend Schedule: 

10:00 am to 2:30 pm Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 am to 2:30 pm Sunday, June 7, 2020

Licensing Status





Cognitive Therapy: Treatment of Axis II Cases, 2019
12 Continuing Education hours
$375 licensed / $340 pre-licensed 

Weekend Schedule: 

10:00 am to 4:30 pm Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 am to 4:30 pm Sunday, September 22, 2019

Licensing Status





Cognitive Therapy: Treatment of Axis II Cases
12 Continuing Education hours
$375 licensed / $340 pre-licensed 

Weekend Schedule: 

10:00 am to 4:30 pm Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:00 am to 4:30 pm Sunday, September 13, 2020

Licensing Status



Clients

Contact Us

Therapists:

Join our continuing education email list

LOCATION

Find me on the map

Office Hours

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

11:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

11:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

11:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

11:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed